Menu

Meet The Team

Community Director - Antony Isherwood (antony.isherwood@bcfc.com)

Business and Compliance Manager - Ryan Chamberlain (r.chamberlain@bcfc.com)

 

Skills, Training and Employment Manager - Paul Virgo (paul.virgo@bcfc.com)

 

Community Engagement and Outreach Manager - Craig Gill (craig.gill@bcfc.com)

 

16-19’s Football and Education Manager - Matt Dorgan (matt.dorgan@bcfc.com)

Business Administrator - Claudia Latchford (claudia.latchford@bcfc.com)

 

Degree Coordinator/ Lecturer - Harry Basra (harry.basra@bcfc.com)

 

Senior Lecturer/ Health and Wellbeing Coordinator - Jonathan Hill (jonathan.hill@bcfc.com)

 

Social Inclusion Coordinator - Chantel Hunter (chantel.hunter@bcfc.com)

 

Primary Stars and Schools Coordinator - Matt Whitehouse (matt.whitehouse@bcfc.com)

 

NCS Coordinator - David Woodrow (david.woodrow@bcfc.com)

 

Sharron Atkins – Assistant Community Director (sharron.atkins@bcfc.com)

 

Danny Hipkiss – NCS Officer (danny.hipkiss@bcfc.com)

 

Kieran Williams – Education Support Tutor/ Coach (kieran.williams@bcfc.com)